Where We Work

About Us

Mission & Vision

Operational Coverage
The New Nigeria Commodity Marketing Company operates in all the 19 States of Northern Nigeria with offices in Kano and Kaduna. The States include Kaduna, Kano, Sokoto, Zamfara, Jigawa, Bauchi, Katsina, Gombe, Yobe, Borno, Kebbi, Kogi, Adamawa, Benue, Plateau, Nasarawa, Niger, Kwara and Taraba. The total numbers of LGAs covered in these states are 416.

Commodity Coverage
All Cash and Food Crops produced in Northern Nigeria but varying from time to time according to exigencies of the market. Examples include: Soya Beans, Cowpea (white beans), Sesame Seeds, Groundnut, Maize, Millet, Sorghum, Cotton, Rice, Cassava and Ginger.